Organization

 

 CEO: George Kavadas
 

 DIVISIONS & POSITIONS

 

 CONTACT DETAILS

 ISSUES OF CONCERN

General Manager: Martha Dritsakou

commercial@mccl.gr 

-Commercial & Management

COMMERCIAL

Sales ManagerVictoria Renieri 

Customer Service Coordinators: Kassia Theodotou

                                                  Giannis Kavadas

-Customer Care

 -Planning/Coordination of sales for  

 Mediterranean/Black Sea Regions

-Assistance in Commercial Issues

QUALITY

Director Quality & Claims/

Corporate Executive:  Vicky Christopoulou 

 

Surveys & Claims Assistants: Aggeliki Georgoula

                                              Dora Komini

quality@mccl.gr 

-Corporate projects development & HR

-Corporate Compliance

- Cargo Quality Control and Damage prevention 

surveys.claims@mccl.gr 

-Surveys & claims handling

TECHNICAL

Technical Manager/DPA: Panagiotis Sotiropoulos

 

 Superintendent Engineers: George Botsolis       

CSO: Anna Panagea

technical@mccl.gr

- Hull Maintenance/repairs/drydock

- Bunkers & Oil provision

- Technical support & trouble shooting

- DPA/CSO Deputy

LEGAL ADVISOR

Theodora Vaiopoulou

 

legal@mccl.gr 

 

Legal issues

C/P Reviews

MARINE

Port Captain: Nikos Kazonis

Marine Operator: Vaso Kouka

Marine Operator & Agent: Giannis Papageorgiou

Crew Operator: Kostas Meintanis 

marine@mccl.gr 

agency@mccl.gr 

- Deck maintenance

- Daily routine operational matters & interaction    

  with Agents per port

- Crew matters

- Port formalities

PORT OPERATIONS

 

Cargo Supervisors: Panagiotis Kouvaris

                              George Kafouros

Coordinator: Manolis Kavadas

                    Fotis Dinos 

marine@mccl.gr 

-Cargo stowage

-Cargo planning etc

-Survey at Piraeus

-Cargo Supervision

-Arranging Vessels berthing at Piraeus 

 DOCUMENTATION 

 Manager: Tania Papathanassiou 

  

 Assistants: Xanthi Ampla

documentation@mccl.gr 

- Agency operation

- B/L preparation

- Survey arrangement and analysis

FINANCIAL /ACCOUNTS

Financial Director: Margarita Kavazoni

Accountant: Alexandros Mathaioulis

Analyst: Thodoris Stefi

D/As-Supply Operator: Niki Kazoni

Supply Operator: Ioanna Avgerodimou

accounts@mccl.gr 

-Corporate Financial issues 

-Head of the Accounts Dept

-DA's calculation

-Freight Invoicing

-Provisions & Stores supply